Rocketman

The story of Elton John's (Taron Egerton) life, from his years as a prodigy at the Royal Academy of Music through his influential and enduring musical partnership with Bernie Taupin.

Release DateThursday, 30 May 2019
RatingM - Recommended for mature audiences
Running Time2hr 1m
StarringTaron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden, Gemma Jones, Bryce Dallas Howard
Directed byDexter Fletcher
DistributorParamount Pictures Australia

Session Times for Griffith

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun

SUBSCRIBE to OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to our newsletter for weekly updates, special deals and exclusive events.